Durban University of Technology

ECCE congratulates the Department of Chiropractic and Somatology, Durban University of Technology on its accreditation of the 5 year programme leading to the M.Tech : Chiropractic, Master in Technology of Chiropractic.
The Commission on Accreditation (CoA) at its meeting on 27 May 2017 in Limassol, Cyprus decided to accredit the programme at DUT for 5 years (the maximum time available for accreditation).

Go back