Executive Office and Committees of the Council

Registered Office

Heuserstr. 2 (Ecke Salvatorweg)
47510 Duisburg

ECCE is staffed on a part-time basis. Our preferred communication method is by email, which is checked regularly. While we aim to respond to all emails on the day of receipt, please allow 24-48 hours for a response.     

E-mail:   info@cce-europe.org

 Executive Secretary - Mandy Stagg,   United Kingdom

Executive Committee

Kenneth Vall
President Brockenhurst, United Kingdom
Chris Yelverton
Vice-President Johannesburg, South Africa
Inga Gossow
Treasurer Düsseldorf, Germany
Maria Browning Chair QAAC Bournemouth, United Kingdom

Quality Assurance and Accreditation Committee - QAAC

Maria Browning
Chair Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Beatrice Zaugg
Vice Chair Biel/Bienne, Switzerland
Graham Mills Member Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Iben Axen Member Vällingby, Sweden
Jaap Swanenburg
Member Zurich, Switzerland
Philip Davies
Member Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Priya Lutener
Member Yarnton, United Kingdom
Sarah Zingg
Member Schlieren, Switzerland
Kenneth Vall Ex Officio Member
Brockenhurst, United Kingdom

Quality Assurance

Cynthia Peterson
Quality Assurance Consultant Scottsdale, USA

ECCE Representative(s) on Councils on Chiropractic Education International

Cynthia Peterson Scottsdale, USA