Executive Office and Committees of the Council

Registered Office

Charlottenstraße 32
40210 Düsseldorf

ECCE is staffed on a part-time basis. Our preferred communication method is by email, which is checked regularly. While we aim to respond to all emails on the day of receipt, please allow 24-48 hours for a response.     

E-mail:   info@cce-europe.org

 Executive Secretary - Mandy Stagg,   United Kingdom

Executive Committee

Chris Yelverton President Johannesburg, South Africa

Mark Stamper-Webster

Vice-President Cardiff, Wales
Inga Gossow
Treasurer Düsseldorf, Germany
Philip Davies Chair QAAC Bournemouth, United Kingdom

Quality Assurance and Accreditation Committee - QAAC

Philip Davies Chair Bournemouth, United Kingdom
TBA Vice Chair .
TBA Member .
Jaap Swanenburg Member Zurich, Switzerland
Lucy Anderson Member Scotland
Priya Lutener Member Yarnton, United Kingdom
Rui Amaral Mendes Member Porto, Portugal
Sarah Zingg Member Bern, Switzerland
Chris Yelverton Ex Officio Member Johannesburg, South Africa

ECCE Representative(s) on Councils on Chiropractic Education International

Mark Stamper-Webster
Cardiff, Wales